Congratulations to our newly elected ACM Fellows!

Dr. Helen Li, Professor of Electrical & Computer Engineering and Computer Science at Duke University and Dr. Lin Zhong, Professor of Computer Science at Yale University have been named ACM Fellows. As a fellow, Dr. Li and Dr. Zhong join a select group of the top 1% of ACM professional members recognized for their outstanding accomplishments in computing and information technology. ACM, the Association for Computing Machinery, is the world's largest and most prestigious society of computing professionals. 


Participating Universities

Duke University logo
MIT logo
NC A&T logo
Princeton University logo
University of Michigan logo
University of Wisconsin logo
Yale logo